I’m sorry, you’re going to have to show me some I-D…

A little fashion power and inspiration for a Saturday morning. Here are some of my favourite I-D Magazine front covers. Cara Delevigne’s latest cover with the tarantula covering her face is absolutely incredible. As I regularly have nightmares about spiders whereby I find myself leaping across the room, turning on the light and gingerly peel back the bed covers to see if I was dreaming or there really were spiders crawling across my face, this shoot has my upmost respect! It makes my skin crawl just looking at it…in a good way of course!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course the top covers wouldn’t be complete without a little something something from Karl Lagerfeld himself – albeit a make shift pirate version or a recent eye operation recovery version of Karl!

One response to “I’m sorry, you’re going to have to show me some I-D…

Leave a Reply

